Help & Support

Help - How to navigate the system, book classroom courses and or enrol onto e-learning. Instructions will be provided on request.

Support - If you are experiencing issues with the system please e-mail bfwh.it.training@nhs.net

Contact Us - You can contact any member of the Health Informatics Professional Development Department by using their details below.


All General Logging in Issues/queries T: 01253 951011 e: bfwh.it.training@nhs.net
Ann-Marie Kitt
Head of HI Professional Development
T: 01253 957468 e: ann-marie.kitt@nhs.net
Joanne Burnell
Deputy Head of HI Professional Development
T: 01253 951010 e: j.burnell@nhs.net
David Hogan
HI Professional Development Office Manager
T: 01253 951011 e: david.hogan@nhs.net
Jen Woodhouse
HI Education & Training Team Leader
T: 01253 953198 e: jen.woodhouse@nhs.net
Sue Eccles
HI Education & Training Trainer
T: 01253 951014 e: s.eccles@nhs.net
Jane Fox
HI Education & Training Trainer
T: 01253 956474 e: jane.fox8@nhs.net
Jo Tomlinson
HI Education & Training Trainer
T: 01253 952747 e: joanne.tomlinson6@nhs.net
Meg Ward
HI Education & Training Junior Trainer
T: 01253 51108 e: Megan.Ward3@nhs.net
Ryan Mercer
HI eLearning Team Leader
T: 01253 962150 e: ryan.mercer@nhs.net
Caroline Bennison
HI eLearning Developer
T: 01253 962225 e: caroline.bennison@nhs.net
Michael Openshaw
HI eLearning Developer
T: 01253 962225 e: michael.openshaw@nhs.net
Craig Starmer
HI eLearning Developer
T: 01253 957347 e: craig.starmer2@nhs.net
Lewis McGratton
HI eLearning Junior Developer
T: 01253 52114 e: lewis.mcgrattan@nhs.net
Vicki Wainwright
HI Professional Development Team Leader
T: 01253 957393 e: v.wainwright@nhs.net
Dawn Werra
HI Professional Development Specialist
T: 01253 957396 e: dawn.werra@nhs.net
Go Back